Shanti Swarup Bhatnagar Prize – 2015 Announced

In Mathematical Sciences, the recipients are

Dr K Sandeep
TIFR Centre for Applicable Mathematics
Sharada Nagar, Yelahanka NewTown
Bangalore 560 065

Dr Ritabrata Munshi
School of Mathematics
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Homi Bhabha Road, Mumbai 400 005


The full list is available at

Leave a Reply